Sixth Gear Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/vehicles https://www.sixthgearmotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png Sixth Gear Motors Vehicles Feed https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3476249/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/3476249/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:30:53 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3475058/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-sprinter/3475058/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:55:27 -0400 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3474749/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/3474749/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:30:48 -0400 2010 Chrysler Town & Country https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/3474725/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-chrysler-town-country/3474725/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:22:06 -0400 2008 BMW X3 https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3474698/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-bmw-x3/3474698/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:08:04 -0400 2005 Acura TL https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2005-acura-tl/3474683/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2005-acura-tl/3474683/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:57:24 -0400 2007 Nissan Altima https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-nissan-altima/3474674/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-nissan-altima/3474674/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:48:43 -0400 2012 Toyota Prius c https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-toyota-prius-c/3461294/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-toyota-prius-c/3461294/ Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:10:45 -0400 2009 Audi A4 https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-audi-a4/3375131/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-audi-a4/3375131/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:44:10 -0400 2009 Lexus IS 250 https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-lexus-is-250/3375073/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-lexus-is-250/3375073/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 12:40:41 -0400 2008 Nissan Rogue https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3364425/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-nissan-rogue/3364425/ Tue, 28 May 2019 15:47:48 -0400 2008 Dodge Avenger https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/3364420/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/3364420/ Tue, 28 May 2019 15:39:08 -0400 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-eclipse/3364416/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-eclipse/3364416/ Tue, 28 May 2019 15:23:00 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3364414/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3364414/ Tue, 28 May 2019 15:16:27 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3344724/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3344724/ Wed, 15 May 2019 12:49:39 -0400 2010 Nissan Murano https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/3344719/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-nissan-murano/3344719/ Wed, 15 May 2019 12:41:28 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3338514/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3338514/ Fri, 10 May 2019 15:32:03 -0400 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/3338510/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-mitsubishi-lancer/3338510/ Fri, 10 May 2019 15:23:34 -0400 2006 BMW 3 Series https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3325952/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2006-bmw-3-series/3325952/ Fri, 03 May 2019 15:31:34 -0400 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/3325926/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-mazda-mazda6/3325926/ Fri, 03 May 2019 15:03:18 -0400 2009 Acura MDX https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/3323796/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-acura-mdx/3323796/ Thu, 02 May 2019 15:00:47 -0400 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3323778/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-mercedes-benz-c-class/3323778/ Thu, 02 May 2019 14:48:06 -0400 2007 Volkswagen Jetta https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-jetta/3323761/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2007-volkswagen-jetta/3323761/ Thu, 02 May 2019 14:40:09 -0400 2009 BMW X3 https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/3323731/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2009-bmw-x3/3323731/ Thu, 02 May 2019 14:24:44 -0400 2008 Lexus IS 350 https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-lexus-is-350/3323664/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2008-lexus-is-350/3323664/ Thu, 02 May 2019 14:06:01 -0400 2010 Ford Fusion https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/3321265/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-ford-fusion/3321265/ Wed, 01 May 2019 16:04:54 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3321249/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3321249/ Wed, 01 May 2019 15:44:01 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA6 https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/3320920/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda6/3320920/ Wed, 01 May 2019 13:28:16 -0400 2012 Nissan Maxima https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/3320915/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-nissan-maxima/3320915/ Wed, 01 May 2019 13:18:27 -0400 2012 Acura TSX https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-acura-tsx/3320910/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-acura-tsx/3320910/ Wed, 01 May 2019 13:08:18 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3320861/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2011-honda-civic/3320861/ Wed, 01 May 2019 12:25:15 -0400 2012 Hyundai Sonata https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3320801/ https://www.sixthgearmotors.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-sonata/3320801/ Wed, 01 May 2019 11:55:15 -0400